Music Schedule

Your neighborhood adult day care center.  Open 365 days a year.

Parmer Lane Tavern

​​​
​​Wed - May 16 -  Chris Max
Thurs - May 17 - Abraham Weaver & Kerry Williams
Fri - May 18 - Jonas Lorance
Wed - May 23 - Chris Max
Thurs - May 24 - Brett McCormick
Fri - May 25 - Natural Causes
Sat - May 26 - Scottish Thunder
Wed - May 30 - Chris Max
Thurs - May 31 - Syxgun


Fri - June 2 - Juanabes
Sat - June 2 - Hit & Run
Wed - June 6 - Chris Max
Thurs - June 7 - D N A
Fri - June 8 - Jagged Luck
Sat - June 9 - Fusion
Wed - June 13 - Chris Max
Thurs - June 14 - Juanabes
Fri - June 15 - Jokerville
Sat - June 16 - Violet Crown
Wed - June 20 - Chris Max
Thurs - June 21 - Abraham Weaver and Kerry Williams
Fri - June 22 - Trial By Fire
Sat - June 23 - My Friends Band
Wed - June 27 - Chris Max
Thurs - June 28 - Brett McCormick
Fri - June 29 - Jonas Lorance
Sat - June 30 - Brass In Pocket

Wed - July 4 - Chris Max
Thurs - July 5 - DNA
Fri - July 6 - Violet Crown
Sat - July 7 - Hit & Run
Wed - July 11 - Chris Max
Thurs - July 12 - Fat Dog w/ Jeff Johnston
Fri - July 13 - Fusion
Sat July 14- Scottish Thunder
Wed - July 18 - Chris Max
Thurs - July 19 - Paul Canot and David Beeson
Fri - July 20 - TBD
Sat - July 21 - TBD
Wed - July 25 - Chris Max
Thurs - July 26 - Brett McCormick
Fri - July 27 - CDR
Sat - July 28 - My Friends Band

 
















​